Even larger SMEs or smaller large companies demand a professional real estate competency. Often, however, the companies are too small in order to build up their own Real Estate / Facility Management department, or the job is not attractive enough for highly skilled workers. Here we offer a complete solution for the client and ensure the user requirements and/or owner's trust concerns. On the one hand the client receives professional, highly qualified real estate experts, and on the other hand we offer an integrated data management.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Organisation and Project Support


We offer professional competent support for your internal corporate or public real estate organisation in day-to-day business and will straighten out your peak capacity through flexible application of our Real Estate Professionals. We support your complex project with various role profiles, from project coach to assumption of project direction and responsibility.

Contract management


We direct your lease agreements and FM contracts and ensure proper and professional rendering of services. In doing so we always keep costs in mind and continuously optimize your processes and contracts. We initiate renewals of contracts in a timely manner, initiate procurement projects support you in the tendering process or conduct contract negotiations on your behalf.

Data / Document Management


We update all property data for the client on our IT software. In this way the client ensures that the data is professionally handled from construction or purchase through the management phase. We assumed the continuous updating of building and allocation plans, financial key figures, contract information, status reports and assessments. The client can access the data online at any time.

Real Estate Monitoring / Performance Check


We continuously capture the operating data of properties and check for data consistency and outliers. Based on the data pool we present the building in comparison to market data. This includes financial, surface, and energy data. We offer consolidated data reports for real estate portfolios.

Gerade grössere KMU oder kleiner Grossunternehmungen beanspruchen eine professionelle Immobilienkompetenz. Meist sind die Unternehmungen dennoch zu klein um eine eigene Real Estate / Facility Management Abteilung aufzubauen, oder die Stelle ist zu wenig attraktiv für hochkompetente Mitarbeiter. Wir bieten hier eine komplette Lösung für den Kunden und stellen die Nutzeranforderungen bzw. Bauherrentreuhand Anliegen sicher. Einerseits erhält der Kunde fachlich topausgebildete Immobilienexperten, andererseits bieten wir ein integriertes Datenmanagement.

Sie haben Fragen?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.


Organisations- und Projektsupport


Wir bieten fachlich kompetente Unterstützung für Ihre interne Corporate oder Public Real Estate Organisation im Tagesgeschäft und glätten Ihre Kapazitätsspitzen durch den flexiblen Einsatz unserer Real Estate Professionals. Ihre komplexen Projekte unterstützen wir in verschiedenen Rollenprofilen, vom Projektcoach bis zur Übernahme von Projektleitung und -verantwortung.

Vertragsmanagement


Wir steuern ihre Mietverträge und FM- Verträge und stellen die Sach- und Fachgerechte Leistungserbringung sicher. Dabei haben wir stets die Kosten im Blick und optimieren laufend ihre Prozesse und Verträge. Wir initiieren rechtzeitig Vertragserneuerungen, stossen Beschaffungsprojekte an, Unterstützen Sie im Ausschreibungsprozess oder führen die Vertragsverhandlungen in Ihrem Auftrag.

Daten- / Dokumentenmanagement


Wir führen sämtliche Objektdaten für den Kunden auf unserem CAFM / PM Software nach. Dadurch hat der Kunde sichergestellt, dass die Daten vom Bau oder Kauf über die Bewirtschaftungsphase professionell geführt werden. Wir übernehmen die laufende Nachführung von Gebäude- und Belegungsplänen, finanziellen Kennzahlen, Vertragsdaten, Zustandsberichten und Bewertungen. Der Kunde kann jederzeit online auf die Daten zugreifen.

Immobilien Monitoring / Performance Check


Wir erfassen laufend die Betriebsdaten von Immobilien und überprüfen Datenkonsistenz und Ausreisser. Basierend auf dem Datenbestand stellen wir die Gebäude im Vergleich mit Marktdaten dar. Dies beinhaltet Finanz-, Flächen- und Energiedaten. Für Immobilienportfolios bieten wir konsolidierte Datenreports.


Professionelles Gebäudemanagement für Sie!!! Erhalten Sie zusätzliche Informationen in unserem neuen Flyer