Our real estate advisory services structure financing, and portfolio; in addition development potential of assets are demonstrated. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer offers a comprehensive range of services for the demanding real estate operator (non -property companies) from the private sector and public sector, as well as for institutional real estate investors (property companies). An overview of our essential offerings. For professional real estate investors we offer consulting services in the area of organisation and interface optimization at the portfolio or property level. In doing so, as a general rule, the strategic operation of complex multi-use/multi-tenant property with demanding tenants is the focal point. Here we draw upon a comprehensive wealth of experience and have established successful, optimal concepts for organisation between owners, property management, facility management and the tenants.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Corporate Real Estate Management


Within companies the internal CREM organisation is always required to orient itself to the needs of the business. This, on the one hand, through optimal premises management, but also through powerful organisation. Regardless of whether it is an owned or rented building standards must be developed and the real estate data prepared so that the strategic questions can be served.

Public Real Estate Management


Public organisations take responsibility for properties from the administrative and financial assets. For both real estate portfolios near-market solutions must be developed and implemented. In doing so majority approaches must be prepared so that the departments involved can identify a value added.

Asset Management


We see the function as Asset Management as a link between portfolio and property management. Asset management implements the strategic guidelines on the property. The significance of this function increases dramatically; we prepare the foundations or plan the necessary measures.

Property Management


Your properties should be managed so that you can have a clear overview of the revenue, costs and possible options for action with regard to investments, divestitures, and contract changes. Correctly drafted lease agreements with clear assignment of responsibility for operation and cost sponsorship are the basis of a successful property management.

Unsere Real Estate Advisory Services strukturieren Finanzierung sowie Portfolio und zeigen Entwicklungspotentiale von Assets auf. RESO Partners bietet sowohl für anspruchsvolle Immobiliennutzer (non Property Companies) aus Privatwirtschaft und öffentlicher Hand als auch für institutionelle Immobilieninvestoren (Property Companies) eine umfangreiche Leistungspalette an. Für professionelle Immobilieninverstoren bieten wir Beratungsleistungen im Bereich der Organisations- und Schnittstellenoptimierung auf Portfolio- oder Objektebene an. Dabei steht in der Regel der operative Betrieb von komplexen Multi-Use / Multi Tenant Objekten mit einer anspruchsvollen Mieterschaft im Fokus. Wir greifen hier auf einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz zurück und schaffen erfolgreiche, optimierte Konzepte zur Organisation zwischen Eigentümer, Property Management, Facility Management und den Mietern.

Sie haben Fragen?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.


Corporate Real Estate Management


Innerhalb von Unternehmungen sind die internen CREM-Organisation ständig gefordert, sich an die Bedürfnisse aus dem Business auszurichten. Dies setzt ein optimales Premises Management sowie eine schlagkräftige Organisation voraus. Unabhängig von eigenen oder angemieteten Gebäuden gilt es Standards zu entwickeln und die Immobiliendaten so bereitstellen, dass die strategischen Fragestellungen bedient werden können.

Public Real Estate Management


Öffentliche Organisationen verantworten Liegenschaften aus dem Verwaltungs- und Finanzvermögen. Für beide Immobilienbestände gilt es marktähnliche Lösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Dabei müssen mehrheitsfähige Ansätze ausgearbeitet werden, sodass die involvierten Abteilungen einen Mehrwert erkennen können.

Asset Management


Die Funktion als Asset Management sehen wir als Bindeglied zwischen Portfolio- und Property Management. Das Asset Management setzt die strategischen Vorgaben auf dem Objekt um. Die Bedeutung dieser Funktion nimmt stark zu. Wir erarbeiten die Grundlagen oder planen die nötigen Massnahmen.

Property Management


Ihre Immobilien sollen so bewirtschaftet sein, dass Sie jederzeit einen klaren Überblick über die Erträge, die Kosten und die möglichen Handlungsoptionen bezüglich Investitionen, Devestition und Vertragsveränderungen haben. Richtig aufgesetzte Mietverträge mit klarer Verantwortungszuweisung für Betrieb und Kostenträgerschaft sind Grundlage eines erfolgreichen Property Managements.