Management Consulting services encompass not so much the object itself but instead strategy, organisation, and processes around real estate management. Business economists with additional training in Real Estate Management are your project partners.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Business and Organisation Development


As a highly specialized consulting company for questions in real estate management we support and consult public and private organisations in the strategic direction of their real estate organisation. Tested and often standardized models enable efficient project management. In doing so the client profits from the latest developments and solutions which continually flow in through best practice approaches.

Business Case


We prepare decision-making criteria for the decision-making bodies. In doing so we are mindful of the structured assessment of the current situation from diverse points of view such as finances, organisation/people, processes, services, contracts, areas and building data. We model scenarios, assess and prepare proposals for solutions. The documents serve as a decision-making basis for management, executive boards, or as a basis for public votes.

Coaching & Management Support


We support our client in his/her everyday business or in project activities. In the event of a client's high workload we support with qualified expert personnel depending on the situation and the time. On one hand we offer expert support for real estate questions and can support the client in making in their decision-making. The implementation then lies internally, no costly consulting expenses are incurred and the client still profits from the know-how. On a personal level the client can exchange ideas and receives a sparring partner in difficult situations. Management and Leadership Topics are handled confidentially and personally.

Business Process Management


In collaboration with the client we analyse the Real Estate Processes and optimize these with regard to the area of activity, responsibility and interfaces. With the help of our internal know-how and many years of experience in real estate processes we prepare solutions optimally suited to the organisation. In doing so, standardised processes, the reduction of interfaces and, when possible, automated processes, represent added value for our clients.

Management Consulting-Beratungsleistungen beinhalten weniger das Objekt selbst, sondern Strategie, Organisation und Prozesse rund um das Immobilienmanagement. Betriebsökonomen mit Zusatzausbildung in Real Estate Management sind Ihre Projektpartner.

Sie haben Fragen?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.


Geschäfts- und Organisationsentwicklung


Als hoch spezialisiertes Beratungsunternehmen für Fragestellungen im Immobilienmanagement unterstützen und beraten wir öffentliche sowie private Organisationen in der strategischen Ausrichtung ihrer Immobilienorganisation. Erprobte und oft standardisierte Modelle ermöglichen eine effiziente Projektabwicklung. Dabei profitiert der Kunde von neuesten Entwicklungen und Lösungen, die durch Best-Practice-Ansätze immer wieder einfliessen.

Business Case


Wir arbeiten Entscheidungsgrundlagen für die Entscheidungsgremien auf. Dabei achten wir auf die strukturierte Erfassung der Ausgangslage aus diversen Blickpunkten wie Finanzen, Organisation / Menschen, Prozesse, Leistungen, Verträge, Flächen und Gebäudedaten. Wir modellieren Szenarien, bewerten und arbeiten Lösungsvorschläge aus. Die Unterlagen dienen als Entscheidungsbasis für die Geschäftsleitungen, Verwaltungsräte oder als Basis für öffentliche Abstimmungen.

Coaching & Management Support


Wir stehen unserem Kunden im Tagesgeschäft oder in Projektarbeiten zur Seite. Bei einer hohen Arbeitsauslastung des Kunden unterstützen wir mit qualifiziertem Fachpersonal situativ und zeitlich begrenzt. Einerseits bieten wir fachliche Unterstützung bei Immobilienfragen und können den Kunden bei seiner Entscheidungsfindung begleiten. Die Umsetzung liegt dann intern, es fallen keine aufwendigen Beratungskosten an, dennoch profitiert der Kunden vom Know-how. Auf der persönlichen Ebene kann der Kunde sich austauschen und erhält einen Sparingpartner bei anspruchsvollen Situationen. Führungs- und Leadership-Themen betreuen wir vertrauensvoll und persönlich.

Business Prozess Management


In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden analysieren wir die Real Estate-Prozesse und optimieren diese hinsichtlich Aufgabengebiet, Verantwortung und Schnittstellen. Mithilfe unseres internen Know-hows und langjähriger Erfahrung in Immobilienprozessen erarbeiten wir optimal auf die Organisation abgestimmte Lösungen. Dabei stellen standardisierte Prozesse, die Reduktion von Schnittstellen und wenn möglich automatisierte Abläufe die Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden dar.