We process conceptual questions which are relevant in the operations phase around Life Cycle Management. Our methods and instruments are highly standardized and enable effective and cooperative planning and realisation services.

Project accompanying FM and the big picture


A substantial factor of success for the implementation of a sustainable real estate Life Cycle Management is the planning and construction accompanying Facility Management (pfFM). The integration of services of the planning and construction accompanying Facility Management in the course of the project is of particular importance with regard to the later management of real estate. In this way the foundation for optimal operation can be laid early on and the requirements of the construction supervisor and later users can already be defined in strategically important planning phases and transferred into the project.

BIM and the implementation of their desires and requirements


In this process the application of BIM models and BIM processes (Building Information Modelling) plays a significant role in the structuring and depiction of the complex requirements and desires of the construction supervisor and the later users. Not least, in addition to the planning and construction process a targeted start-up management is followed by RESO which ensures a smooth transition from construction to operation of your property.

Sustainably and life-cycle oriented - your real estate as the focal point


The operation and the value preservation of a property require a complex planning and construction process which must be guided by a structured Life-Cycle Management. We have therefor set the goal of making our projects sustainable and to develop them with foresight and to promote the optimization of the later operation of the property early on.

Life-cycle costs under control: so that your property remains attractive


The life-cycle of your property is constantly subjected to changes to which you must react professionally and with foresight. With a structured planning and construction accompanying FM it is possible to optimize the later (Life Cycle) costs (LCC) of the operation already in the early planning phases, and to maintain a sustainably developed property over the entire life cycle that does not lose efficiency through unnecessary rescheduling after commissioning of the building.

Rund um das Life Cycle Management bearbeiten wir konzeptionelle Fragestellungen, die in der Betriebsphase von Relevanz sind. Unsere Methoden und Instrumente sind stark standardisiert und ermöglichen effektive und kooperative Planungs- und Realisierungsleistungen.

Projektbegleitendes FM und der Blick aufs Ganze


Einen wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktor für die Umsetzung eines nachhaltigen Immobilien Life-Cycle Managements spielt dabei das planungs- und baubegleitende Facility Management (pbFM). Die Integration von Leistungen des planungs- und baubegleitenden Facility Managements in den Projektablauf ist gerade im Hinblick auf die spätere Bewirtschaftung der Immobilien von Bedeutung. So können frühzeitig die Weichen für einen optimalen Betrieb gestellt werden und bereits in strategisch wichtigen Planungsphasen die Anforderungen des Bauherren und der späteren Nutzer definiert und ins Projekt überführt werden.

BIM und die Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche und Anforderungen


Dabei spielt insbesondere die Anwendung von BIM-Modellen und BIM-Prozessen (Building Information Modeling) zur Strukturierung und Abbildung der komplexen Anforderungen und Wünsche des Bauherren und der späteren Nutzer eine wesentliche Rolle. Nicht zuletzt wird durch RESO neben der Planung und dem Bauprozess auch ein gezieltes Inbetriebnahmemanagement verfolgt, das einen reibungslosen Übergang vom Bau in den Betrieb Ihrer Immobilie ermöglichen soll.

Nachhaltig und Lebenszyklusorientiert - Ihre Immobilie im Fokus


Der Betrieb und der Werterhalt einer Immobilie setzen einen komplexen Planungs- und Bauprozess voraus, den es mit einem strukturierten Life-Cycle Management zu steuern gilt. RESO Partners hat sich dabei zum Ziel gesetzt, seine Projekte nachhaltig und mit Weitblick zu entwickeln und bereits frühzeitig die Optimierung des späteren Betriebes der Immobilie voranzutreiben.

Lebenszykluskosten im Griff: damit bleibt Ihre Immobilie attraktiv


Der Lebenszyklus Ihrer Immobilie ist ständigen Veränderungen unterworfen, auf die es professionell und weitsichtig zu reagieren gilt. Mit einem strukturierten planungs- und baubegleitenden FMs wird es möglich bereits in den frühen Planungsphasen die späteren (Lebenszyklus-) Kosten (LCC) des Betriebes zu optimieren und eine nachhaltig entwickelte Immobilie über den gesamten Lebenszyklus zu erhalten, die nicht durch unnötige Umplanungen und Umstrukturierungen nach Inbetriebnahme des Gebäudes an Effizienz verliert.