Even larger SMEs or smaller large companies demand a professional real estate competency. Often, however, the companies are too small in order to build up their own Real Estate / Facility Management department, or the job is not attractive enough for highly skilled workers. Here we offer a complete solution for the client and ensure the user requirements and/or owner's trust concerns. On the one hand the client receives professional, highly qualified real estate experts, and on the other hand we offer an integrated data management.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Organisation and Project Support


We offer professional competent support for your internal corporate or public real estate organisation in day-to-day business and will straighten out your peak capacity through flexible application of our Real Estate Professionals. We support your complex project with various role profiles, from project coach to assumption of project direction and responsibility.

Contract management


We direct your lease agreements and FM contracts and ensure proper and professional rendering of services. In doing so we always keep costs in mind and continuously optimize your processes and contracts. We initiate renewals of contracts in a timely manner, initiate procurement projects support you in the tendering process or conduct contract negotiations on your behalf.

Data / Document Management


We update all property data for the client on our IT software. In this way the client ensures that the data is professionally handled from construction or purchase through the management phase. We assumed the continuous updating of building and allocation plans, financial key figures, contract information, status reports and assessments. The client can access the data online at any time.

Real Estate Monitoring / Performance Check


We continuously capture the operating data of properties and check for data consistency and outliers. Based on the data pool we present the building in comparison to market data. This includes financial, surface, and energy data. We offer consolidated data reports for real estate portfolios.

Les grandes PME et les grandes entreprises de moindre taille ont particulièrement besoin de compétences immobilières professionnelles. Généralement, ces entreprises sont trop peu importantes pour mettre en place un service dédié Real Estate et Facility Management, ou le poste proposé est trop peu attrayant pour attirer des collaborateurs hautement qualifiés. Nous fournissons une solution complète au client et garantissons les exigences des utilisateurs, respectivement les requêtes des fiduciaires des maîtres d’ouvrage. Le client bénéficie d’experts immobiliers hautement qualifiés, et nous lui offrons une gestion des données intégrée.

Avez-vous des questions?

Convenez d’un rendez-vous pour un conseil préliminaire sans engagement.


Assistance pour l’organisation et les projets


Nous vous proposons un soutien technique compétent pour votre organisation Corporate ou Public Real Estate durant l’exploitation quotidienne, et nous couvrons vos besoins de capacités à court terme, par le recours ciblé à nos professionnels Real Estate. Notre gamme de profils nous permet de soutenir vos projets complexes, du coaching de projet jusqu’à la prise en charge de la direction et de la responsabilité du projet.

Gestion des contrats


Nous pilotons vos contrats de bail et vos contrats FM et garantissons une fourniture de prestations appropriée à l’objet au plan technique. Nous nous concentrons sur les coûts et optimisons continuellement vos processus et vos contrats. Nous lançons le renouvellement des contrats dans les délais, nous initions des procédures d’achat, nous vous soutenons durant les appels d’offres ou négocions les contrats en votre nom.

Gestion des données et des documents


Nous saisissons toutes les données de l’objet du client sur nos systèmes informatiques en garantissant une gestion professionnelle des données de construction ou d’achat durant la phase d’exploitation. Nous nous chargeons de l’actualisation continue des plans des bâtiments et de l’occupation, des chiffres clés financiers, des données de contrat, des rapports d’état et des évaluations. Le client peut accéder aux données en ligne à tout instant.

Monitoring des biens immobiliers et contrôle des performances


Nous saisissons régulièrement les données d’exploitation des biens immobiliers et vérifions la consistance des données et les données aberrantes. Sur la base des données, nous comparons les données des bâtiments (finances, surfaces, énergie) avec celles du marché. Nous proposons des rapports de données consolidés pour les portefeuilles immobiliers.