Our real estate advisory services structure financing, and portfolio; in addition development potential of assets are demonstrated. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer offers a comprehensive range of services for the demanding real estate operator (non -property companies) from the private sector and public sector, as well as for institutional real estate investors (property companies). An overview of our essential offerings. For professional real estate investors we offer consulting services in the area of organisation and interface optimization at the portfolio or property level. In doing so, as a general rule, the strategic operation of complex multi-use/multi-tenant property with demanding tenants is the focal point. Here we draw upon a comprehensive wealth of experience and have established successful, optimal concepts for organisation between owners, property management, facility management and the tenants.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Corporate Real Estate Management


Within companies the internal CREM organisation is always required to orient itself to the needs of the business. This, on the one hand, through optimal premises management, but also through powerful organisation. Regardless of whether it is an owned or rented building standards must be developed and the real estate data prepared so that the strategic questions can be served.

Public Real Estate Management


Public organisations take responsibility for properties from the administrative and financial assets. For both real estate portfolios near-market solutions must be developed and implemented. In doing so majority approaches must be prepared so that the departments involved can identify a value added.

Asset Management


We see the function as Asset Management as a link between portfolio and property management. Asset management implements the strategic guidelines on the property. The significance of this function increases dramatically; we prepare the foundations or plan the necessary measures.

Property Management


Your properties should be managed so that you can have a clear overview of the revenue, costs and possible options for action with regard to investments, divestitures, and contract changes. Correctly drafted lease agreements with clear assignment of responsibility for operation and cost sponsorship are the basis of a successful property management.

Nos Real Estate Adivsory Services permettent de structurer financements et portefeuilles, tout en exposant les potentiels de développement des biens. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer offre une large palette de prestations s’adressant tant aux utilisateurs exigeants de biens immobiliers (non Property Companies), issus de l’économie privée et publique, qu’aux investisseurs immobiliers institutionnels (Property Companies). Aperçu des prestations principales Nous proposons des prestations de conseil aux investisseurs immobiliers professionnels dans le domaine Optimisation de l’organisation et des interfaces, tant au niveau du portefeuille que de l’objet. Généralement, nous nous focalisons sur l’exploitation opérationnelle de biens immobiliers complexes polyvalents, à locataires multiples et très exigeants. Nous bénéficions d’une large expérience pratique, et nous avons établi et optimisé des concepts d’organisation efficaces entre propriétaire, Property Management, Facility Management et locataires.

Avez-vous des questions?

Convenez d’un rendez-vous pour un conseil préliminaire sans engagement.


Corporate Real Estate Management


L’organisation CREM au sein des entreprises doit constamment s’adapter aux besoins commerciaux, nécessitant une gestion de site optimale et une organisation efficace. Qu’il s’agisse de bâtiments en propriété ou en location, des standards doivent être développés et des données immobilières mises à disposition pour répondre aux questions d’ordre stratégique.

Public Real Estate Management


Les organisations publiques assument la responsabilité de bâtiments appartenant au patrimoine de gestion et au patrimoine financier. Elles ont besoin de solutions proches du marché pour développer et implémenter ces deux types de parcs immobiliers. Des approches susceptibles de rallier une majorité doivent être élaborées pour que les départements impliqués puissent discerner une plus-value.

Asset Management


Nous considérons l’Asset Management comme une interface entre Portfolio Management et Property Management. L’Asset Management implémente les données stratégiques dans l’objet. Cette fonction gagnant en importance, nous élaborons les bases ou planifions les mesures nécessaires.

Property Management


La gestion de vos biens immobiliers devrait à tout instant vous permettre une vue d’ensemble claire, incluant les revenus, les coûts et les éventuelles options d’action liées aux investissements, aux ventes d’immeubles et aux modifications de contrat. Des contrats de bail correctement rédigés, attribuant des responsabilités directes pour l’exploitation et la répartition des coûts, sont les bases d’un Property Management réussi.