Management Consulting services encompass not so much the object itself but instead strategy, organisation, and processes around real estate management. Business economists with additional training in Real Estate Management are your project partners.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Business and Organisation Development


As a highly specialized consulting company for questions in real estate management we support and consult public and private organisations in the strategic direction of their real estate organisation. Tested and often standardized models enable efficient project management. In doing so the client profits from the latest developments and solutions which continually flow in through best practice approaches.

Business Case


We prepare decision-making criteria for the decision-making bodies. In doing so we are mindful of the structured assessment of the current situation from diverse points of view such as finances, organisation/people, processes, services, contracts, areas and building data. We model scenarios, assess and prepare proposals for solutions. The documents serve as a decision-making basis for management, executive boards, or as a basis for public votes.

Coaching & Management Support


We support our client in his/her everyday business or in project activities. In the event of a client's high workload we support with qualified expert personnel depending on the situation and the time. On one hand we offer expert support for real estate questions and can support the client in making in their decision-making. The implementation then lies internally, no costly consulting expenses are incurred and the client still profits from the know-how. On a personal level the client can exchange ideas and receives a sparring partner in difficult situations. Management and Leadership Topics are handled confidentially and personally.

Business Process Management


In collaboration with the client we analyse the Real Estate Processes and optimize these with regard to the area of activity, responsibility and interfaces. With the help of our internal know-how and many years of experience in real estate processes we prepare solutions optimally suited to the organisation. In doing so, standardised processes, the reduction of interfaces and, when possible, automated processes, represent added value for our clients.

Le Management Consulting comprend des prestations de conseil liées à la gestion immobilière dans les domaines stratégie, organisation et processus, plutôt qu’à l’objet lui-même. Vos partenaires de projet sont diplômés en économie d’entreprise et spécialisés en gestion immobilière.

Avez-vous des questions?

Convenez d'un rendez-vous pour un conseil préliminaire sans engagement.


Développement des activités et de l’organisation


Au titre de société de conseil hautement spécialisée en gestion immobilière, nous soutenons et conseillons des organisations publiques et privées dans l’orientation stratégique de leur patrimoine immobilier. Des modèles éprouvés et souvent standardisés permettent un déroulement efficace du projet. Les clients profitent des plus récents développements et solutions, régulièrement intégrés grâce à notre approche Best Practice.

Business Case


Nous élaborons des bases de comparaison pour les organes décisionnels, en veillant à une saisie structurée de la situation de départ et en intégrant différents points de vue (finances, organisation et personnel, processus, prestations, contrats, surfaces et données des bâtiments). Nous modélisons et évaluons des scénarios et élaborons des variantes de solutions. Les documents servent de base de décision aux directions, conseils d’administration ou lors de scrutins publics.

Coaching & Management Support


Nous soutenons nos clients dans les affaires courantes ou les projets. Si la charge de travail du client est élevée, notre personnel spécialisé qualifié apporte un soutien individualisé, selon les circonstances et pour une durée limitée. Nous offrons un soutien technique pour toute question immobilière et pouvons soutenir le client durant le processus de prise de décision. L’implémentation se fait en interne, sans coûts de conseil onéreux, et le client bénéficie de notre savoir-faire. Sur le plan personnel, le client peut échanger ses points de vue, et il dispose d’un sparring-partner en cas de complications. Nous gérons les questions de direction et de leadership de manière fiable et personnelle.

Business Process Management


Nous analysons les processus Real Estate, en coopération avec le client, et nous les optimisons aux niveaux domaine d’activités, responsabilité et interfaces. Grâce à notre savoir-faire interne et à notre longue expérience des processus immobiliers, nous élaborons des solutions idéalement adaptées à l’organisation. La standardisation des processus, la réduction des interfaces et, si possible, l’automatisation des procédures constituent une réelle plus-value pour nos clients.