We process conceptual questions which are relevant in the operations phase around Life Cycle Management. Our methods and instruments are highly standardized and enable effective and cooperative planning and realisation services.

Project accompanying FM and the big picture


A substantial factor of success for the implementation of a sustainable real estate Life Cycle Management is the planning and construction accompanying Facility Management (pfFM). The integration of services of the planning and construction accompanying Facility Management in the course of the project is of particular importance with regard to the later management of real estate. In this way the foundation for optimal operation can be laid early on and the requirements of the construction supervisor and later users can already be defined in strategically important planning phases and transferred into the project.

BIM and the implementation of their desires and requirements


In this process the application of BIM models and BIM processes (Building Information Modelling) plays a significant role in the structuring and depiction of the complex requirements and desires of the construction supervisor and the later users. Not least, in addition to the planning and construction process a targeted start-up management is followed by RESO which ensures a smooth transition from construction to operation of your property.

Sustainably and life-cycle oriented - your real estate as the focal point


The operation and the value preservation of a property require a complex planning and construction process which must be guided by a structured Life-Cycle Management. We have therefor set the goal of making our projects sustainable and to develop them with foresight and to promote the optimization of the later operation of the property early on.

Life-cycle costs under control: so that your property remains attractive


The life-cycle of your property is constantly subjected to changes to which you must react professionally and with foresight. With a structured planning and construction accompanying FM it is possible to optimize the later (Life Cycle) costs (LCC) of the operation already in the early planning phases, and to maintain a sustainably developed property over the entire life cycle that does not lose efficiency through unnecessary rescheduling after commissioning of the building.

Le secteur Life Cycle Management traite des questions conceptuelles pertinentes durant la phase d’exploitation. Nos méthodes et outils sont fortement standardisés, garantissant des prestations de planification et d’implémentation efficaces et coopératives.

FM durant le projet et vue d’ensemble


Le Facility Management durant la planification et la construction est un moteur essentiel de réussite lors de l’implémentation de tout Life Cycle Management efficace. L’intégration de prestations de Facility Management dans le calendrier du projet, durant la planification et la construction, est essentielle à la future gestion du bien immobilier. Cette démarche permet de poser très tôt les jalons d’une exploitation optimale et de définir les exigences du maître d’ouvrage et des futurs utilisateurs dès les phases de planification, capitales au plan stratégique.

Building Information Modeling (BIM) et implémentation de vos souhaits et exigences


Le recours aux modèles et processus BIM est essentiel pour intégrer et structurer les exigences et les souhaits complexes du maître d’ouvrage et des futurs utilisateurs. Outre les processus de planification et de construction, RESO veille également à une gestion ciblée de l’implémentation, garantissant le passage sans heurts de la phase de construction à l’exploitation de votre bien immobilier.

Durable et orienté sur le cycle de vie – votre bien immobilier sous la loupe


L’exploitation et le maintien de la valeur d’un bien immobilier présupposent un processus de planification et de construction complexes, gérés via un Life Cycle Management structuré. Notre société s’est fixée pour objectif de développer nos projets de manière durable et orientée vers l’avenir, en optimisant assez tôt la future exploitation du bâtiment.

Maîtrise des coûts du cycle de vie: garantie d’un bien immobilier attrayant


Le cycle de vie de votre bien immobilier est soumis à des modifications constantes, nécessitant prévoyance et professionnalisme. Un FM structuré, accompagnant la planification et la construction, permet d’optimiser les futurs coûts (de cycle de vie) durant les phases précoces de planification, et de garantir le développement durable du bien immobilier, sans voir l’efficacité entravée par d’inutiles révisions de planifications, ou autres restructurations, après mise en service du bâtiment