Facility Management Consulting influences the FM structure of an organization. In doing so, internal as well as external solutions are optimized and continuously adjusted according to the needs. We support caring for, and cultivating, your facilities (properties in the real estate field) so that this strains your budget as little as possible and delivers a maximum contribution to your company results. Our approach distinguishes itself with a comprehensive view of all company levels, with a simultaneous focus on the unit to be examined. Our structured process with analysis, design, and concept phase, ensure that our consult is efficient and comprehensive.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Facility Management


Efficient operation of a property demands solid expert knowledge in vary different fields of expertise and can no longer be ensured by individuals. RESO offers a wide range of experience in the structuring and building of operator organizations. Well-tested instruments for analysis enable a quick assessment of operator organisations and display potential areas for improvement. The careful implementation of the concepts established ensures a sustainable achievement of the desired goals. Essential Departments are:

• Business Management / Property Management
• Operation and Maintenance of Technology and Building
• FM services and FM services for the operation Phase
• Project Management and Support

Integrated Facility Management


Even with the use of commercial real estate property services are comprehensive and often complex. We specialize in the implementation of overall solutions, in doing so we implement national and worldwide Integrated FM solutions at enterprises starting with SME up to international corporate groups. With our many years of experience with large and complex projects the client receives access to multifaceted approaches and also an implementation competency through our experienced employees. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer publishes a market study every 2nd year on the (IFM) providers across multiple European countries.

Procurement Management & Sourcing


We optimize the cost situation regardless of the internal and external service providers. Together with the client we develop the strategic guidelines and direct the organisation in the strategic success position. In the design of the interface between In-house services and the purchase of services we carefully develop the interfaces so that the control and monitoring functions are always guaranteed. We operate solely as a service buyer and do not accept any contracts from service providers. Using standardized processes we can demonstrate very high quality and have been a market leader for years with regard to procurement management. Our market inquiries display a high level of consistency, additional demands are significantly reduced.

Le Facility Management Consulting agit sur la structure FM d’une organisation. Il permet d’optimiser les solutions internes et externes et de les adapter régulièrement aux besoins. Nous vous soutenons lors de l’entretien et de l’exploitation vos installations immobilières (Facilities) par une réduction maximale des charges de votre budget, générant une contribution positive à votre résultat d’entreprise. L’approche de RESO se caractérise par son approche globale qui intègre tous les niveaux de l’entreprise tout en se focalisant sur l’unité à évaluer. La procédure structurée de RESO (phase d’analyse, de design et de concept) garantit un conseil efficace et exhaustif.

Vous avez des questions?

Convenez d’un rendez-vous pour un conseil préliminaire sans engagement.


Facility Management


L’exploitation efficace d’un bien immobilier nécessite une connaissance spécialisée approfondie de différents domaines, qui dépasse les compétences de quelques individus. RESO dispose d’une large expérience de la structuration et du développement des organisations d’exploitation. Des outils d’analyses maintes fois éprouvés permettent une évaluation rapide des organisations d’exploitation et mettent en lumière les potentiels d’amélioration. Une implémentation précise des concepts définis garantit la réalisation durable des objectifs ciblés. Services spécialisés essentiels:

  • Exploitation commerciale et Property Management
  • Exploitation et entretien techniques et immobiliers
  • Prestations de services FM et Services FM durant la phase opérationnelle
  • Gestion et soutien de projets

Integrated Facility Management


Les prestations de services immobiliers liées à l’utilisation d’immeubles commerciaux sont souvent très variées et complexes. Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’implémentation de solutions FM intégrées, et nous couvrons les entreprises nationales et internationales, de la PME jusqu’aux larges consortiums. Forts de nos nombreuses années d’expérience, les clients disposent de nombreuses propositions de solutions, tout en bénéficiant de la compétence d’implémentation de nos collaborateurs expérimentés. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer publie une étude de marche sur les prestataires (IFM) de plusieurs pays européens.

Gestion de l’approvisionnement et Sourcing


Nous optimisons la situation des coûts, que les prestataires de services soient internes ou externes. Nous collaborons avec le client pour développer une orientation stratégique, et nous accompagnons l’organisation vers une position stratégique leader. Lors de la mise en place d’interfaces entre prestations internes et acquisition de services externes, nous veillons à garantir des fonctions de pilotage et de contrôle accessibles à tout instant. Nous desservons uniquement les commanditaires de prestations, et refusons les mandats de prestataires. Nous garantissons une qualité exceptionnelle grâce à nos processus standards, et nous sommes leaders sur le marché de la gestion de l’approvisionnement depuis des années. Nos demandes de marché sont hautement consistantes, réduisant fortement les demandes d’avenant.