In the centre of Business Line Facilities & Buildings stands the building itself. In the area of conflict between the definition as an investment object or as a technical building structure a holistic approach to the fulfilment of the needs of the various stakeholders in a real property must be considered. An optimum between economy and aesthetics to highest level of user satisfactions is our overarching goal.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Relocation / Workplace Concepts


We accompany our clients in the needs assessment and evaluation of locations as well as in the financing and negotiation of contracts. But we also work alongside our customers in the area of project management, as owner and consumer representation up to planning of a workspace concept. Support in the area of Change Management as well as the preparation of an operating concept are also among our service offerings.

Development projects for Buildings and Areas


We support our clients in the creation of a sustainable value optimization of their real estate assets. This approach can be applied both in the repositioning of existing properties as well as the development of new construction projects. Within the scope of our consulting mandate we prepare and develop individual feasibility studies as well as use and area strategies up to whole master plans. The results are monetarily assessed and can be developed as a detailed Business Case if needed.

Building performance, optimization


To implement revenue growth as well as for the initiation of cost reduction programs we inspect properties with regard to their optimization potential. In doing so we focus on increasing the Total Return and thereby provide the owner with a basis for increasing his/her rate of return. Further, we optimize lease agreements and additional expense statements and prepare dynamic financing plans incl. property accounts.

Real Estate Audit, due diligence


As the basis for options for action reliable real estate data is required. We gather individual real estate, but also overall real estate portfolios on a technical and contractual level and evaluate the overall status. On the occasion of real estate audits the consumer will receive an overview of the real estate and plant conditions incl. the maintenance and repairs planning. Our inquiries are suitable for the management phase and as a basis for transactions.

Le bâtiment est au cœur du Business Line Facilities & Buildings. Seul un point de vue global permet de répondre aux besoins des différentes parties prenantes d’un bien immobilier, considéré simultanément comme objet de placement et comme ouvrage technique. Notre objectif principal vise à trouver le meilleur équilibre entre rentabilité et esthétique, tout en garantissant la satisfaction optimale des utilisateurs.

Avez-vous des questions?

Prenez rendez-vous pour un conseil préliminaire sans engagement.


Délocalisation et Workplace Concept


Nous accompagnons nos clients durant l’évaluation des besoins et des sites ainsi que lors du financement et de la négociation de contrats. Nous collaborons également avec nos clients au titre de représentants des maîtres d’ouvrage ou des utilisateurs, et nous participons à la planification de concepts de postes de travail. Nous proposons également des prestations de services liées au Change Management et à l’établissement de concepts d’exploitation.

Projets de développement pour bâtiments et sites


Nous soutenons nos clients durant l’implémentation d’une optimisation durable de la valeur de leurs biens immobiliers. Cette approche s’applique aussi bien au repositionnement des immeubles du portefeuille qu’au développement de nouveaux projets de construction. Dans le cadre de nos mandats de consultation, nous établissons des études de faisabilité individuelles, des stratégies d’utilisation et de sites, ainsi que des plannings généraux intégrés. Les résultats obtenus sont évalués au plan financier et, si nécessaire, ils peuvent servir à l’élaboration d’un Business Case élaboré.

Performance et optimisation des biens immobiliers


Nous analysons les potentiels d’optimisation de biens immobiliers pour générer des hausses de revenu ou lancer des programmes de réduction des coûts. Nous nous concentrons sur l’augmentation des rendements globaux, créant les bases d’une hausse de revenu pour le propriétaire. Par ailleurs, nous optimisons les contrats de bail et les décomptes de frais annexes et établissons des plans de financement dynamiques, y compris comptes d’immeuble.

Audit immobilier, due diligence


Des données immobilières fiables sont la base de toute décision de gestion. Nous saisissons les bâtiments et les parcs immobiliers aux niveaux technique et contractuel, et nous en évaluons l’état global. Des audits immobiliers donnent au commanditaire un aperçu de l’état des biens immobiliers et des installations, y compris planification de maintenance et remise en état. Nos analyses sont essentielles durant la la phase d’exploitation et elles servent de base aux négociations.