Facility Management Consulting influences the FM structure of an organization. In doing so, internal as well as external solutions are optimized and continuously adjusted according to the needs. We support caring for, and cultivating, your facilities (properties in the real estate field) so that this strains your budget as little as possible and delivers a maximum contribution to your company results. Our approach distinguishes itself with a comprehensive view of all company levels, with a simultaneous focus on the unit to be examined. Our structured process with analysis, design, and concept phase, ensure that our consult is efficient and comprehensive.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Facility Management


Efficient operation of a property demands solid expert knowledge in vary different fields of expertise and can no longer be ensured by individuals. RESO offers a wide range of experience in the structuring and building of operator organizations. Well-tested instruments for analysis enable a quick assessment of operator organisations and display potential areas for improvement. The careful implementation of the concepts established ensures a sustainable achievement of the desired goals. Essential Departments are:

• Business Management / Property Management
• Operation and Maintenance of Technology and Building
• FM services and FM services for the operation Phase
• Project Management and Support

Integrated Facility Management


Even with the use of commercial real estate property services are comprehensive and often complex. We specialize in the implementation of overall solutions, in doing so we implement national and worldwide Integrated FM solutions at enterprises starting with SME up to international corporate groups. With our many years of experience with large and complex projects the client receives access to multifaceted approaches and also an implementation competency through our experienced employees. RESO Partners - Part of Drees & Sommer publishes a market study every 2nd year on the (IFM) providers across multiple European countries.

Procurement Management & Sourcing


We optimize the cost situation regardless of the internal and external service providers. Together with the client we develop the strategic guidelines and direct the organisation in the strategic success position. In the design of the interface between In-house services and the purchase of services we carefully develop the interfaces so that the control and monitoring functions are always guaranteed. We operate solely as a service buyer and do not accept any contracts from service providers. Using standardized processes we can demonstrate very high quality and have been a market leader for years with regard to procurement management. Our market inquiries display a high level of consistency, additional demands are significantly reduced.

Das Facility Management Consulting befasst sich mit den FM-Strukturen in einer Organisation. Dabei werden interne wie auch externe Lösungen optimiert und laufend den Bedürfnissen angepasst. Wir unterstützen, Ihre Facilities (Anlagen im Immobilienbereich) so zu pflegen und zu bewirtschaften, dass diese Ihr Budget möglichst wenig belasten und einen maximalen Beitrag zu Ihrem Unternehmensergebnis liefern. Der Ansatz von RESO zeichnet sich durch einen umfassenden Blick auf alle Unternehmensebenen aus, bei gleichzeitiger Fokussierung auf die zu untersuchende Einheit. Das strukturierte Vorgehen von RESO mit Analyse-, Design- und Konzeptphase stellt sicher, dass unsere Beratung effizient und umfassend ist.

Sie haben Fragen?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.


Facility Management


Der effiziente Betrieb einer Immobilie verlangt fundiertes Fachwissen in sehr verschiedenen Fachbereichen und kann nicht mehr von einzelnen Personen sichergestellt werden. RESO bietet eine breite Erfahrung in der Strukturierung und im Aufbau von Betreiberorganisationen. Vielfach erprobte Analyseinstrumente ermöglichen eine rasche Beurteilung von Betreiberorganisationen und zeigen Potentiale zur Verbesserung auf. Die sorgfältige Umsetzung der festgelegten Konzepte stellt eine nachhaltige Erreichung der angestrebten Ziele sicher. Wesentliche Fachbereiche sind:

  • Kaufmännische Bewirtschaftung / Property Management
  • Betrieb und Unterhalt an Technik und Gebäude
  • FM-Dienstleistungen und FM-Services für die Betriebsphase
  • Projektmanagement und -unterstützung

Integrated Facility Management


Gerade mit der Nutzung von Betriebsliegenschaften sind die Immobiliendienstleistungen umfassend und oft komplex. Wir sind spezialisiert in der Umsetzung von gesamtheitlichen Lösungen. Dabei setzen wir national und weltweit Integrated FM-Lösungen bei Unternehmungen ab KMU bis zu internationalen Konzernen um. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung von grossen und komplexen Projekten erhält der Kunde Zugang zu vielseitigen Lösungsansätzen sowie eine hohe Umsetzungskompetenz durch unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter. RESO veröffentlicht jedes Jahr eine Marktstudie über die IFM-Anbieter über mehrere europäische Länder.

Beschaffungsmanagement & Sourcing


Unabhängig von internen oder externen Leistungserbringern optimieren wir die Kostensituation. Wir entwickeln zusammen mit dem Kunden die strategische Stossrichtung und führen die Organisation in eine Erfolgsposition. Bei der Rollendefinition zwischen Inhouse-Leistungen und dem Einkauf von Dienstleistungen arbeiten wir sorgfältig die Schnittstellen aus, sodass die Steuerungs- und Kontrollfunktionen jederzeit gewährleistet sind. Wir bedienen ausschliesslich Leistungsbesteller und nehmen keine Aufträge von Leistungserbringern an. Mittels standardisierten Prozessen können wir eine sehr hohe Qualität ausweisen und sind seit Jahren Marktführer hinsichtlich dem Beschaffungsmanagement. Unsere Marktanfragen weisen hohe Konsistenz auf, Nachtragsforderungen werden stark reduziert.