In the centre of Business Line Facilities & Buildings stands the building itself. In the area of conflict between the definition as an investment object or as a technical building structure a holistic approach to the fulfilment of the needs of the various stakeholders in a real property must be considered. An optimum between economy and aesthetics to highest level of user satisfactions is our overarching goal.

Questions?

Arrange a meeting for a non-binding initial consultation.


Relocation / Workplace Concepts


We accompany our clients in the needs assessment and evaluation of locations as well as in the financing and negotiation of contracts. But we also work alongside our customers in the area of project management, as owner and consumer representation up to planning of a workspace concept. Support in the area of Change Management as well as the preparation of an operating concept are also among our service offerings.

Development projects for Buildings and Areas


We support our clients in the creation of a sustainable value optimization of their real estate assets. This approach can be applied both in the repositioning of existing properties as well as the development of new construction projects. Within the scope of our consulting mandate we prepare and develop individual feasibility studies as well as use and area strategies up to whole master plans. The results are monetarily assessed and can be developed as a detailed Business Case if needed.

Building performance, optimization


To implement revenue growth as well as for the initiation of cost reduction programs we inspect properties with regard to their optimization potential. In doing so we focus on increasing the Total Return and thereby provide the owner with a basis for increasing his/her rate of return. Further, we optimize lease agreements and additional expense statements and prepare dynamic financing plans incl. property accounts.

Real Estate Audit, due diligence


As the basis for options for action reliable real estate data is required. We gather individual real estate, but also overall real estate portfolios on a technical and contractual level and evaluate the overall status. On the occasion of real estate audits the consumer will receive an overview of the real estate and plant conditions incl. the maintenance and repairs planning. Our inquiries are suitable for the management phase and as a basis for transactions.

Im Mittelpunkt der Business Line Facilities & Buildings steht das Gebäude selbst. Im Spannungsfeld zwischen der Definition als Anlageobjekt oder als technisches Bauwerk, gilt es eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung zur Erfüllung der Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Anspruchsgruppen einer Immobilie zu berücksichtigen. Ein Optimum zwischen Wirtschaftlichkeit und Ästhetik bis hin zu höchster Nutzerzufriedenheit ist unsere übergeordnete Zielsetzung.

Sie haben Fragen?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur unverbindlichen Erstberatung.


Relocation / Workplace Konzepte


Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Bedürfnisklärung und Evaluation von Standorten sowie bei der Finanzierung und Verhandlung von Verträgen. Aber auch im Bereich des Projektmanagements als Bauherren- und Nutzervertretung bis hin zur Planung eines Arbeitsplatzkonzeptes sind wir an der Seite unserer Kunden tätig. Unterstützung im Bereich des Change Managements sowie die Erstellung einer Betriebskonzeption zählen ebenfalls zu unserem Dienstleistungsangebot.

Entwicklungsprojekte für Gebäude und Areale


Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Schaffung einer nachhaltigen Wertoptimierung ihrer Immobilien Assets. Dieser Ansatz findet sowohl bei der Repositionierung von Bestandesliegenschaften als auch bei der Entwicklungen von Neubauprojekten Anwendung. Im Rahmen unserer Beratungsmandate erarbeiten und entwickeln wir individuelle Machbarkeitsstudien sowie Nutzungs- und Arealstrategien bis hin zu ganzheitlichen Masterplänen. Die Ergebnisse werden monetär bewertet und können bei Bedarf als detaillierter Business Case ausgearbeitet werden.

Gebäudeperformance, -optimierung


Zur Realisierung von Ertragssteigerungen sowie für die Initiierung von Kostensenkungsprogrammen untersuchen wir Liegenschaften im Hinblick auf deren Optimierungspotentiale. Wir fokussieren uns dabei auf die Erhöhung des Total Returns und schaffen dem Eigentümer somit eine Basis zur Erhöhung seiner Rendite. Weiterhin optimieren wir Mietverträge und Nebenkostenabrechnungen und erstellen dynamische Finanzpläne inkl. Liegenschaftsrechnungen.

Immo Audit, due dilligence


Als Grundlage für Handlungsoptionen sind belastbare Immobiliendaten Voraussetzung. Wir erfassen einzelne Immobilien aber auch gesamte Immobilienbestände auf technischer und vertraglicher Ebene und bewerten den Gesamtzustand. Anlässlich von Immobilien Audits erhält der Besteller einen Überblick über den Immobilien- und Anlagenzustand inkl. der Wartungs- und Instandsetzungsplanung. Unsere Erhebungen eignen sich für die Bewirtschaftungsphase und als Grundlage für Transaktionen.